Tags

, ,

Today I thought I’d share some more insights into who I am and my life.

I’ve always struggled to get rid of things; I still have all my journals and letters from when I was a teenager! As I’ve gotten older though, I have been steadily working towards living a minimalist lifestyle and actively declutter and downsize every day.

I have a bullet journal, because I love putting pen to paper, and I’ve found that it’s very therapeutic for me. I keep my daily tracker in there, my to do lists, my goals and journal about what’s happened on that particular day.

I love to read! I have thousands of books, and while it pains me to do so, I’m slowly downsizing on them, keeping of course the ones that really mean something to me, and donating the rest.

I have two cats, Duchess and Pepe, and they are my world. I couldn’t imagine my life without them.

My partner and I will be celebrating our four year anniversary this April, and he’s also very much about living a minimalist lifestyle, being a constant source of inspiration to me.

I have a wonderful group of girlfriends, who are absolute rockstars, and I am grateful for having them in my life, every single day.

I am an 80’s fiend. You just can’t beat the music and movies from that decade!

Speaking of movies and music; I am a big fan of them both. If I don’t listen to music every day, I feel incomplete, and I binge watch movies and TV shows all the time.

I love playing computer games and can lose hours to them, so they’re reserved for when I’m not so busy, which is all the time these days! That’s okay though, because accomplishing my goals makes life so much more wonderful and fulfilling.


Constance xxx

